Menu

Westgate C.P. School and Nursery

Translate
Search

Welcome toWestgate C.P.School and Nursery

Term Dates

Current Academic Year (2021-2022)

 

Autumn 2021

 

Staff Training Days

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Thursday 2 September 2021

StartsFriday 3 September 2021
Half TermMonday 25 October 2021 - Friday 29 October 2021
Staff Training DayMonday 1 November 2021
EndsFriday 17 December 2021
Christmas HolidaySaturday 18 December 2021 - Monday 3 January 2022

 

 

Spring 2022

 

Staff Training DayTuesday 4 January 2022
StartsWednesday 5 January 2022
Bank HolidayFriday 18 February (Queen's Platinum Jubilee)
Half TermMonday 21 February 2022 - Friday 25 February 2022
EndsFriday 8 April 2022
Spring (Easter) HolidaySaturday 9 April 2022 - Sunday 24 April 2022

 

 

Summer 2022

 

StartsMonday 25 April 2022
Bank HolidayMonday 2 May 2022
Half TermMonday 30 May 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022
Staff Training DayMonday 4 July 2022
EndsThursday 21 July 2022
Summer HolidayFriday 22 July 2022 - Wednesday 31 August

 

Next Academic Year (2022-2023)

 

Autumn 2022

 

Staff Training Day

Thursday 1 September 2022

Friday 2 September 2022

StartsMonday 5 September 2022
Staff Training DayFriday 21 October 2022
Half TermMonday 24 October 2022 - Friday 28 October 2022
EndsFriday 16 December 2022
Christmas HolidaySaturday 17 December 2022 - Monday 2 January 2023

 

Spring 2023

 

Staff Training Day

Tuesday 3 January 2023

StartsWednesday 4 January 2023
Half TermMonday 13 February 2023 - Friday 17 February 2023
EndsFriday 31 March 2023
Spring (Easter) HolidaySaturday 1 April 2023 - Sunday 16 April 2023

 

Summer 2023

 

StartsMonday 17 April 2023
Half TermMonday 29 May 2023 - Friday 2 June 2023
Staff Training DayMonday 10 July 2023
EndsFriday 21 July 2023
Summer Holiday

Saturday 22 July 2023 - Thursday 31 August 2023

 

 

Top